AI LIVE leaderboard · updated November 2026

The best all-in-one AI creative platforms

Platforms that put many of the top video, image and audio models under one subscription. What matters most is which models they carry and what your credits actually buy.

At a glance

#ToolBest forCheapest way inPrice band
1MagnificMagnificThe widest model roster in one subscription, some models unlimitedPremium from £14/month (£10.50 billed yearly)$$
2KreaKreaCheapest way into major models, plus real-time images and TopazFree (100 compute units a day); Basic from $9/month ($5 billed yearly)$
3Figma WeaveFigmaNode-based pipelines that designers and teams can reuseFree plan (images only); Starter $24/month billed yearly$$
4FloraFloraStudios wanting a collaborative canvas billed at real model ratesFree (about $2.50 of usage); Starter $18 per seat per month$$
5OpenArtOpenArtConsistent characters and story films on a budgetStarter from $14/month ($13 billed yearly); commercial use from Plus$$
6Adobe FireflyAdobePartner models inside Adobe apps, with commercially safe defaultsFree plan with daily generations; Standard €11.35/month incl. VAT$$
7LTX StudioLightricksScript to storyboard to shot, with Lightricks' own open LTX modelsFree plan (personal use); Lite $15/month; commercial licence from $35$$
8InvideoInvideoCreators who want Seedance 2.5 inside an agent-and-editor workflowStarter $10 per seat per month billed yearly ($20 monthly)$$
9DreaminaByteDanceCheapest first-party access to Seedance 2.5Free starter generations; Basic $15/month (US first-month offer $0.29)$
10Artlist AIArtlistEditors who already license Artlist music and footagePaid credit-based AI plans alongside Artlist licences$$

The ranking

1

Magnific

Magnific · The widest model roster in one subscription, some models unlimited

$$

Freepik relaunched its AI suite as Magnific on 28 April 2026, taking the name of the upscaler it bought in 2024; the stock library stays at freepik.com. The official pricing page lists Seedance 2.5, Kling 4.0, Veo 3.1 4K with audio, Gemini Omni 1.1, MiniMax, Nano Banana 2 and Pro, GPT Image 2.5 and Flux.2, plus Lyria 3 and ElevenLabs Music, and the commercial licence includes music rights from Premium+. The weak point is cost per premium second: credits are annual and Seedance 2.5 at 1080p eats 4,400 credits per 4-second clip.

Cheapest way in
Premium from £14/month (£10.50 billed yearly)
Cost per output
About £0.58/s for Seedance 2.5 1080p, £0.27/s for Veo 3.1 4K, £0.15/s for Kling 4.0 (Premium yearly)
Carries
Seedance 2.5, Kling, Veo, Nano Banana
Does not carry
Midjourney
Canvas workflow
Spaces (node canvas), agents, MCP, ComfyUI
Teams
Teams and Business plans available
Commercial licence
Commercial licence on all plans; music rights from Premium+

Good at

  • Carries Seedance 2.5, Kling 4.0, Veo 3.1 and Nano Banana Pro in one plan
  • Unlimited generations on selected models (Nano Banana 2, Nano Banana Pro, Kling 2.5 and others) on all three individual plans
  • Spaces node canvas, pre-made and custom agents, MCP, ComfyUI support and API
  • Built-in Magnific upscalers for image and video

Watch out for

  • Credits are granted per year, not per month, so heavy Seedance 2.5 use runs out fast (about 54 clips of 4 s at 1080p a year on Premium)
  • No Midjourney, Sora or Runway models listed
  • Official pricing shown in GBP; US dollar prices unclear

Benchmarks a16z Top 100 Gen AI Consumer Apps, 6th edition (web, by unique monthly visits, Jan 2026 SimilarWeb data): Freepik #11 on the web list (before the Magnific rebrand)

Prices magnific.com, checked 1 November 2026

2

Krea

Krea · Cheapest way into major models, plus real-time images and Topaz

$

Krea's pricing page lists Veo 3.1, Seedance 1.0 to 2.5, Kling 2.5 to 4.0, Runway, Wan, Hailuo and LTX-2 for video and Nano Banana, GPT Image 2.5, Flux, Seedream and its own Krea 3 for images, all on Pro and above. Its own Krea 3 model placed #5 on Artificial Analysis' image editing leaderboard in October 2026. Entry is cheap ($9/month Basic) and there is a free daily allowance, though Basic only unlocks selected video models.

Cheapest way in
Free (100 compute units a day); Basic from $9/month ($5 billed yearly)
Cost per output
About $0.54 per Seedance 2.5 clip on monthly Pro, by Krea's own estimate (length not stated)
Carries
Seedance 2.5, Kling, Veo, Nano Banana
Does not carry
Midjourney
Canvas workflow
Node Apps and real-time canvas
Teams
Business: up to 50 seats, shared compute, roles, spend limits
Commercial licence
Included on paid plans (free plan wording is inconsistent)

Good at

  • Free tier (100 compute units a day) and a $9 Basic plan
  • All image, video, 3D and lip-sync models on Pro ($35) and up
  • Paid upscalers including Topaz up to 22K on every paid plan
  • LoRA training; Node Apps; Business plan pools up to 50 seats at one flat price

Watch out for

  • Basic plan limits video to selected models
  • Pricing page is internally inconsistent on some allowances; Krea changes quotas often
  • No Midjourney

Benchmarks Artificial Analysis Image Editing leaderboard (AA-Image-Editing v2.1): Krea 3 Ultra #5 (rank range 3 to 6), Elo 1151, as read by Krea on 20 Oct 2026 · Arena (arena.ai) Multi-Image Edit: Krea 3 Ultra #4, 1435 (preliminary, 2,991 votes), page dated 19 Oct 2026

Prices krea.ai, checked 1 November 2026

3

Figma Weave

Figma · Node-based pipelines that designers and teams can reuse

$$

Figma bought Weavy in October 2025 and runs it as Figma Weave, a node canvas where any model output can feed the next step. Every paid tier includes all AI models (Seedance 2.5 is in the model cost table) and the Team plan adds a shared credit pool and workspace sharing. The FAQ says the platform gives full commercial rights but asks you to check each model's status in its Trust Center.

Cheapest way in
Free plan (images only); Starter $24/month billed yearly
Cost per output
Starter's credits cover about 7 minutes of video or 3,750 images (Figma's estimate)
Carries
Seedance 2.5
Does not carry
Midjourney
Canvas workflow
Node canvas (core product)
Teams
Shared credit pool, unified billing, file sharing, member admin
Commercial licence
Full commercial rights per FAQ; check per-model status

Good at

  • Mature node workflow with reusable, shareable flows
  • All models on every paid plan; credit rollover on Professional and Max
  • Team plan with shared credits and member admin
  • Figma integration for design teams

Watch out for

  • Free plan has no video models
  • Allowances are quoted in approximate minutes of video without naming the model
  • Commercial status varies by model

Prices weave.figma.com, checked 1 November 2026

4

Flora

Flora · Studios wanting a collaborative canvas billed at real model rates

$$

Flora is a node canvas that pools Nano Banana 2, Veo 3.1, Seedance 2.0, Kling and 60+ other models, and since May 2026 bills usage in dollars at published model rates instead of opaque credits. Real-time collaboration, shared assets and an unmetered FAUNA assistant make it a studio tool, though reviewers note a learning curve and G2 has too few reviews to score it.

Cheapest way in
Free (about $2.50 of usage); Starter $18 per seat per month
Cost per output
Billed at published model rates, e.g. Nano Banana 2 at $0.151 per image
Carries
Kling, Veo, Nano Banana
Does not carry
Midjourney
Canvas workflow
Node canvas, action nodes, batch generations, App Mode
Teams
Pooled usage, real-time collaboration, shared assets, member caps
Commercial licence
Not stated on pricing page

Good at

  • Transparent dollar-metered usage; each generation shows its cost
  • Real-time collaboration and pooled team usage from Starter
  • API and MCP access from Starter
  • FAUNA assistant included and unmetered

Watch out for

  • Included usage per seat is not stated as a dollar amount
  • Seedance 2.5 not named on the pricing page (Seedance 2.0 is)
  • Commercial licence terms not stated on the pricing page

Prices flora.ai, checked 1 November 2026

5

OpenArt

OpenArt · Consistent characters and story films on a budget

$$

OpenArt bundles 100+ image, video and audio models including Veo, Kling, Nano Banana Pro and Seedance, and every plan includes its Director agent and MCP access. It is strong on consistent characters, and runs its own model arena (including a lip-sync board). Commercial rights only start on the Plus plan.

Cheapest way in
Starter from $14/month ($13 billed yearly); commercial use from Plus
Cost per output
About $0.23 per video on monthly Plus, by OpenArt's own estimate (model and length not stated)
Carries
Veo, Nano Banana
Does not carry
Midjourney
Canvas workflow
Director agent plus model pages; MCP
Teams
Per-seat pricing; Business plans available
Commercial licence
Plus, Pro and Wonder

Good at

  • 100+ models with Director story agent on every plan
  • Consistent character tools
  • MCP access on all plans
  • Up to 32 parallel generations on Pro

Watch out for

  • Starter plan does not list commercial use rights
  • Pricing page gives video counts but not per-model credit costs
  • Seedance 2.5 not named on the pricing page

Prices openart.ai, checked 1 November 2026

6

Adobe Firefly

Adobe · Partner models inside Adobe apps, with commercially safe defaults

$$

Firefly now hosts partner models from Google (Nano Banana, Veo), OpenAI, Flux, Runway, Kling, Luma, Topaz Astra and ElevenLabs alongside Adobe's own models, using generative credits. Adobe's own models are positioned as safe for commercial use with Content Credentials, but Adobe says users must check partner-model outputs themselves.

Cheapest way in
Free plan with daily generations; Standard €11.35/month incl. VAT
Cost per output
About 100 credits per 5-second Firefly Video clip; partner-model costs not listed
Carries
Kling, Nano Banana
Does not carry
Seedance 2.5, Midjourney
Canvas workflow
Firefly Boards (moodboard canvas)
Teams
Team plans per licence
Commercial licence
Adobe models commercially safe; partner outputs at user's discretion
Partner models
Google, OpenAI, Flux, Runway, Kling, Luma, Topaz Astra, ElevenLabs

Good at

  • Partner models inside the Adobe ecosystem (Premiere, Photoshop, Boards)
  • Unlimited standard image generation on paid plans; Premium has unlimited Firefly Video Model
  • Content Credentials; IP indemnity for eligible enterprise customers (Adobe models)

Watch out for

  • Seedance not listed on the plans page
  • Credit allowances buy few partner-model video seconds
  • Indemnity does not extend to partner model outputs

Prices adobe.com, checked 1 November 2026

7

LTX Studio

Lightricks · Script to storyboard to shot, with Lightricks' own open LTX models

$$

LTX Studio wraps Lightricks' LTX-2.5 and LTX-2.3 video models with storyboards, pitch decks, Elements for consistency and node-based Flows, and adds partner models (Kling 3.0 Pro, Seedance 2.0, Nano Banana 2 and Pro, GPT Image 2.0) from the Standard plan. Veo 3.1 only arrives on the $125 Pro plan, and the free and Lite tiers carry a personal-use licence only.

Cheapest way in
Free plan (personal use); Lite $15/month; commercial licence from $35
Carries
Kling
Does not carry
Seedance 2.5, Midjourney
Canvas workflow
Flows (node automation), AI storyboards
Teams
3 collaborators per project on Pro; Enterprise for org-wide controls
Commercial licence
Standard and above

Good at

  • Storyboard and pitch-deck tools built in
  • Own LTX-2.5 model on all plans, including free
  • Commercial licence and partner models from Standard ($35)

Watch out for

  • Veo 3.1 locked to Pro ($125/month)
  • Seedance 2.5 not listed (Seedance 2.0 is)
  • Credit cost per second not published on the pricing page

Prices ltx.io, checked 1 November 2026

8

Invideo

Invideo · Creators who want Seedance 2.5 inside an agent-and-editor workflow

$$

Invideo has turned into a multi-model studio around its Agent Two, with Seedance 2.5 at 1080p, Nano Banana Pro and a 16-million-clip stock library. Its pricing page is unusually clear on cost per output (Seedance 2.5 1080p is about 96 credits per 5 seconds), but the cheapest plan only gets Seedance 2.0 Fast and Mini.

Cheapest way in
Starter $10 per seat per month billed yearly ($20 monthly)
Cost per output
Seedance 2.5 at 1080p about 96 credits per 5 s, roughly $0.30 per second on yearly Plus
Carries
Nano Banana
Does not carry
Midjourney
Canvas workflow
Agent Two with Notebooks and Slate editor
Teams
Multiplayer seats (5 to 20), guest seats, folders and sharing

Good at

  • Published per-clip credit costs for Seedance 2.5
  • Multiplayer seats and free guest seats from Plus
  • Stock footage and editor bundled

Watch out for

  • Starter excludes Seedance 2.5 and the stronger agent tiers
  • Kling and Veo availability per plan not stated
  • Commercial licence not stated on the pricing page; credits do not roll over

Prices invideo.io, checked 1 November 2026

9

Dreamina

ByteDance · Cheapest first-party access to Seedance 2.5

$

Dreamina is ByteDance's own creative app, so it gets Seedance and Seedream models first and prices them aggressively (Seedance 2.5 at 37 credits per second at 720p). It is not a true aggregator because it carries ByteDance models only, and its pricing is dominated by short-lived promotions that make real costs hard to pin down.

Cheapest way in
Free starter generations; Basic $15/month (US first-month offer $0.29)
Cost per output
Seedance 2.5 at 720p about $0.35 per second on Basic at the $15 list price
Carries
Seedance 2.5
Does not carry
Kling, Veo, Midjourney
First party only
Yes

Good at

  • First access to new Seedance releases
  • Low per-second cost on promotional plans
  • CapCut editing ecosystem

Watch out for

  • ByteDance models only (no Veo, Kling or Nano Banana)
  • Prices change monthly with promotions; USD shown only for Basic
  • Credits are separate from CapCut and BytePlus API credits

Prices dreamina.capcut.com, checked 1 November 2026

10

Artlist AI

Artlist · Editors who already license Artlist music and footage

$$

Artlist added a credit-based AI suite with Nano Banana, Veo, Kling and Seedance alongside its music, SFX and stock licences, which suits editors who want one licence for everything. Pricing details conflict between sources, and video caps were reportedly halved and Flows and MCP dropped in an October 2026 change.

Cheapest way in
Paid credit-based AI plans alongside Artlist licences
Carries
Kling, Veo, Nano Banana
Does not carry
Midjourney

Good at

  • AI generation bundled with music, SFX and stock licensing
  • Pro and Max licences cover client work

Watch out for

  • Pricing details conflict between sources
  • Video caps reportedly cut and Flows and MCP removed (October 2026)
  • User complaints about credits draining quickly on video

Prices artlist.io, checked 1 November 2026

Questions

What is the best AI creative platform in November 2026?

Magnific, best for the widest model roster in one subscription, some models unlimited. Freepik relaunched its AI suite as Magnific on 28 April 2026, taking the name of the upscaler it bought in 2024; the stock library stays at freepik.com.

Magnific vs Krea: which should I use?

Magnific ranks first and is best for the widest model roster in one subscription, some models unlimited. Krea is second and is best for cheapest way into major models, plus real-time images and Topaz. Krea's pricing page lists Veo 3.1, Seedance 1.0 to 2.5, Kling 2.5 to 4.0, Runway, Wan, Hailuo and LTX-2 for video and Nano Banana, GPT Image 2.5, Flux, Seedream and its own Krea 3 for images, all on Pro and above.

What is the best value AI creative platform?

Of our top six, Krea is the cheapest to run. Free (100 compute units a day); Basic from $9/month ($5 billed yearly).

How much does Magnific cost?

Premium from £14/month (£10.50 billed yearly). About £0.58/s for Seedance 2.5 1080p, £0.27/s for Veo 3.1 4K, £0.15/s for Kling 4.0 (Premium yearly). Prices checked 1 November 2026.

How we rank

This is an editorial ranking of the AI tools creators can use today, put together by the AI LIVE team. It is not based on the votes from our live show.

Where public blind-vote benchmarks exist (the Artificial Analysis arenas and Arena, formerly LMArena), they carry the most weight. We also weigh what each tool can actually do (resolution, length, control, references, licence), how widely working creators use it, and what it costs per output.

Where the benchmarks disagree, or there is no benchmark at all (sound effects, agents, upscaling), the order is our judgement and the category says so. Benchmark positions move every week, so each card shows the board, the position and a link.

Prices were checked on 1 November 2026 and change often; the maker's own pricing page is the final word.